top of page

Student Music Council for 2024-2025



Congratulations to the new Music Council

Join us in congratulating the student Music Council for the 2024 – 2025 school year:

President: Dan Booth

Vice President: Tamira Darisala

Secretary: Raya Casselman

Publicist: Joynell Perry

Social Media Admin: Theo Vickroy

Photographers: Lauren Maryman, Lorelei Hennigan


Thank you to the outgoing Music Council for all you did this year!

bottom of page